Zeds Dead Unleash STACKED Tracklist & Release Date for New Album

Yesterday, Zeds Dead teased something big by tagging #WeAreDeadbeats on Twitter. As we wrote in our coverage yesterday, the last time Zeds Dead used the #WeAreDeadbeats hashtag, they released a compilation — WE ARE DEADBEATS (Vol. 3). Sure enough, WE ARE DEADBEATS (Vol. 4) is coming, but it’s a little different…

Rather than just an assortment of artists with their own original songs, Zeds Dead are jumping in with every single artist on the compilation, making this a sort of collaborative album of their own, as well. The full tracklist is revealed in the announcement below:

w/ Holly – Asteroid
w/ Subtronics – Bumpy Teeth
w/ Loge21 – Just Wanna ft. Polina
w/ Deathpact – Ether
w/ DNMO & GG Magree – Save My Grave
w/ Omar Linx – Leave You In The Ground
w/ Urbandawn – Sound of the Underground
w/ Ganja White Night – Dead of Night
w/ Dion Timmer – Rescue ft. Delaney Jane
w/ Jauz – Shake
w/ Delta Heavy – Lift You Up
w/ DROELOE – Stars Tonight
w/ Slushii – Drifting

One rather curious nitpick, the announcement says the “first single” drops at midnight, their collaboration with Urbandawn, “Sound of the Underground.” But four tracks on the compilation have already come out… Odd, but not worth losing sleep over.

Check out the announcement below and presave here — it all drops on January 14 next year!