Oneohtrix Point Never is releasing two new EPs this month

Fresh f the back his latest album, Age Of Oneohtrix Point Never has announced 2 new EPs that are coming this month. Talk about work load.

The EPs, titled The Station and We’ll Take It are coming Warp Records and will be dropping on July 27th. The title track from The Station has already dropped today, and will be accompanied by three new tracks with one having only previously been available on the Japanese edition  Age Of.

We’ll Take It will also be home to four tracks from the UK based producer, and will be released as a 12″ vinyl. Listen to The Station below for now and jot July 17 down in the diary.