CC:DISCO! announces a massive AU/NZ/UK/EU tour

Soothsayer, one the most influential labels in Australia right now dishing up prime electronic goods have announced their debut First Light compilation, highlighting tunes from their vast and varied catalogue.

To celebrate the release, CC:DISCO! will be hitting the road for a stacked AuS/NZ/Eu/UK tour that kicks f in February.

The compilation will come as a deluxe, 2xLP package, with tracks from Jace XL, Love Deluxe, Nite Fleit and more. Check the full tracklist below.

A1. Angophora  – Settled
A2. Rings Around Saturn – Abarth
A3. Jace XL – Really Want That
B1. Chord Memory Band – Reachin’ Out
B2. Love Deluxe – Ivan’s Hymn
B3. Sui Zhen – No More Words

C1. Manuel Darquart – Dream Sequence
C2. Ben Houghton – Don’t Worry
C3.  James i.V – Freda’s Jam
D1. Adonidia – Intermission Theme
D2. River Yarra + Tom Baker – Babylonia
D3. Nite Fleit – Al Bebe

The tour ficially starts on Feb 3, and will stretch out until April when it wraps up in Ireland. Check the full schedule below and get your calendar out.

CC:DISCO! announces a massive AU/NZ/UK/EU tour

AUS/NZ DATES 

Sat 3 Feb
Flamingo Pier Festival | Waiheke Island, NZ*
18+

Fri 9 Feb
Oxford Arts Factory | Sydney, NSW
With The Possé (Live), Andy Garvey and Love Deluxe (Live)
18+
moshtix.com.au

Sun 11 Feb
Laneway Festival | Fremantle, WA*
18+

Fri 16 Feb
Canberra House Social | Canberra, ACT
18+

Sat 24 Feb
The Foundry | Brisbane, QLD
With Chord Memory Band and Emma Stevenson
18+
oztix.com.au

Sat 3 Mar
Fairfield Amphitheatre | Melbourne, VIC
With Jace XL & SILENTJAY and Rings Around Saturn
moshtix.com.au
18+

* Not a First Light show

EU/UK DATES

Fri 16 Mar
XOYO | London, UK

Sat 17 Mar
Le Batar | Paris, France

Thu 22 Mar
NON STOP FEELING @Stealth | Nottingham, UK

Fri 23 Mar
Denis Simachev | Moscow, Russia

Sat 24 Mar
Tancploshadka | St Petersburg, Russia

Fri 30 Mar
St Luke’s Church + Sub Club | Glasgow, Scotland

Sat 31 Mar
DGTL Festival | Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sat 07 Apr
Kompass | Ghent, Germany

Thu 12 Apr
Buyers Club | Liverpool, UK

Sat 14 Apr
Pratersauna | Vienna, Austria

Sat 21 Apr
Electric Garden & Theatre | Galway, Ireland